Myles Reilly – Submitted on 2014/12/15 at 10:34 am

Just like to say that was a supper brave call on selling spikes on S&P500. Thanks again for your blog all year, looking forward to lots more in new year. Happy Xmas to you and your family. Your work is much appreciated. Myles.


Paddy Tuite – Submitted on 2013/01/02 at 12:09 pm

“Hi Bryan, Thank you for your help in the latter part of 2012 your insights and opinions into the markets are first class, spot on, as I am fairly new to financial trading your daily updates are essential information to where the markets may go. I intend to do the IIFT advanced course soon and look forward to your help with that also. I wish you and yours a healthy happy and prosperous new year.” Regards, Paddy Tuite

Mark Browne – Submitted on 2012/10/12 at 10:12 am

“S&P. Perfect strike and bounce of the downward trendline yesterday. Your daily comentary has helped me immeasurably over the last 6 months.” Mark

John Quinn – Submitted on 2012/09/10 at 10:43 am

“Hello Bryan, I have been away for a couple of weeks. The information you posted on the Bollinger Band and Williams index is very useful and clearly presented. Thanks for this valuable resource.” John Quinn

David Daly – Submitted on 2012/08/06 at 3:44 am

“Excellent analysis Bryan. Your clear commentary and accurate opinion levels are exactly what a new trader needs to build some confidence in the wild markets. 300+ points in my first week following your guidance and taking the trades I felt comfortable with. Thank you for the service and here’s to lots more of the same.”

Adrian Purcell – Submitted on 2012/07/17 at 8:56 am

“Hi Bryan, just wanted to say thanks for all the work you put into this. From 16/07/2012 alone, the S&P, EUR/USD and FTSE all worked very well and it looks like the Bund and USD/JPY are going to do every bit as well.” All the best, Adrian.

Shane Bell – Submitted on  2012/06/22 at 11:02 am

“Thanks for S&P direction yesterday, market just took my offer and went off on its merry way.” Shane

Stephen Donnelly – Submitted on 2012/04/03 at 11:15 am

“Great calls again yesterday Bryan. Cheers.” Stephen

Ronnie McArdle – Submitted on 2012/03/28 at 4:19 pm

“Brian, I use McHugh and Inger to help form my opinion. I have been using your levels to confirm my trades before entry and have for the first time achieved my 300 point target for the month. Your website has helped remove casual trades from my performance. The guidance is clear and simple. Many Thanks.”  Ronnie McArdle

Stephen Donnelly – Submitted on 2012/03/23 at 11:17 am

“Cheers Bryan, another 200+ points profit this week. 1,100 points in the first 4 weeks also. Keep up the good work”. Stephen

Gerry Grimes – Submitted on 2012/03/22 at 7:44 pm

“Bryan, good call on Bunds, they looked ready to roll-over and it was a brave call to buy them. Nice job!”

Ciaran Scolard – Submitted on 2012/03/22 at 4:28 pm

“Bryan, a quick note to commend you on the excellent signals you have been giving each day. Compared to a lot of other sites that are full of waffle, your blog is a very welcome breath of fresh air with exact levels and tight stops. My only regret is that I did not trade off more of your signals this month!”Ciaran 

Fiachra O’Donnell – Submitted on 2012/03/21 at 5:01 pm

“Bryan, really enjoying your synopsis of markets and trends followed by clear trading limits. Hope you keep this going!”.

Terry O’Malley – Submitted on 2012/03/01 at 12:14 pm

“Kudos to you Brian regarding your call on the Euro being a sell at 1.3480. I didn’t short it myself but what a trade it would have been.”

Paul Kerins – Submitted on 2012/02/24 at 10:22 am

Hi Brian, this is a brilliant service. Thank you for putting it together. I am really interested in how you choose you levels. I’ll be checking this every day. (I did one of the diploma courses). Thanks, Paul